Tuesday, 21 March 2017

The 2016 
Drunken Druid's Book Award 
(Listed in alphabetical order)

by Kerry Alan Denney 

by Debra Shiveley Welch

by R.J. Castille

by Joseph Roccasalva

by Christy Nicholas

6. Liefdom
by Jesse Teller 

by J.Z.N. McCauley

by Stevie Turner

by Miranda Brock

by Jordan Greene

The winner will be announced 
March 31st 2017.



No comments:

Post a Comment